LN. Alicia Concepción Ramírez Huerta

Presidente

presidente@asociaciondenutriologia.org

Mtra. Claudia Alejandra García Quiroz, NC.

Vicepresidente

vicepresidente@asociaciondenutriologia.org

Lic. Nut. Ana María Tello Hernández

Secretaria Académica

secretariaacademica@asociaciondenutriologia.org

Lic. Nut. Héctor M. Infanzón Talango

Comunicación y Difusión

comunicacion@asociaciondenutriologia.org

M. en C. Ileana C. Rodríguez Vázquez

Asociados

asociados@asociaciondenutriologia.org

Lic. Nut. Griselda López Córdova

Representaciones estatales

representaciones@asociaciondenutriologia.org

Mtra. Hilda del Carmen García Estrada

Chiapas

hilda.garcia@asociaciondenutriologia.org

MND. Airam A. Guillén Suárez, NC.

Campeche

airam.guillen@asociaciondenutriologia.org

MNC. Genny Beatriz González Angulo

Tabasco

genny.gonzalez@asociaciondenutriologia.org

Mtra. Claudia Alejandra García Quiroz, NC.

Nuevo León

alejandra.garciaquiroz@asociaciondenutriologia.org

Oaxaca

Mtra. Etzel Cruz Cruz

etzel.cruz@asociaciondenutriologia.org

Dra. María del Pilar Milke García, NC.

Comité científico

comitecientifico@asociaciondenutriologia.org

Mtra. Adriana Quintero Rodríguez

Junta de Honor y Justicia

juntadehonor@asociaciondenutriologia.org

Lic. Cristian Alcocer

Legal

legal@asociaciondenutriologia.org